• Tue. Jan 25th, 2022

North Tipperary & District League

Supporting Amatuer Soccer

Roll of Honour 2012 – 2013

  • Home
  • Roll of Honour 2012 – 2013
Competition Winners Runners Up
NT&DL Tipperary Cup Nenagh AFC ‘A’ Nenagh AFC ‘B’
Premier Division League Nenagh AFC ‘A’ Cloughjordan ‘A’
Ricky Fogarty Cup Cloughjordan ‘A’ Thurles Town
Premier Division Shield Borrisokane ‘A’ Nenagh Celtic ‘A’
First Division League Rearcross Nenagh AFC ‘B’
Barry Cup Nenagh AFC ‘B’ Rearcross
First Division Shield Rearcross Ardcroney
Second Division League Clonmore Kilcommon
Nora Kennedy Cup Clonmore Holycross ‘A’
Second Division Shield Holycross ‘A’ Clonmore
Third Division League Holycross ‘B’ Shannon Rangers
Fast Food Cup Holycross ‘B’ Ballymackey ‘B’
Third Division Shield Cloughjordan ‘B’ Gurtagarry
Youths League Division One Nenagh AFC Youths Ardcroney Youths
Youths League Division Two Arra Rovers Youths Rearcross Youths
Youths Cup Nenagh AFC Youths Ardcroney Youths
Youths Shield Nenagh AFC Youths Ardcroney Youths
John Delaney Cup St Michael’s AFC(TSDL) Nenagh AFC ‘A’
Joe Delaney Cup Nenagh AFC Youths Peake Villa (TSDL)

2012- 2013 | 2011 – 2012 | 2010 – 2011 | 2009 – 2010 | 2008 2009 | 2007 – 2008 |2006 – 2007 | 2005 – 2006